

Officers

Rufus Johnson, Chair
Mary Hall, Vice Chair
Bill Lenssen, Secretary
Kim Fulcher, Treasurer
Bobby Thigpen, Chair –
Investment Committee
Zina Grau,
Immediate Past Chair
Denis Shelley,
Past Chair/Governance

Directors

Jeff Abbott Mary Hall Dan Francati Michele Goeb-Burkett Zina Grau Dr. Beverly Grissom John Hodgson Rufus Johnson Bill Lenssen Dr. Tom LoBasso Nina Lockett **David Sacks** Louis Seno Denis Shelley Greg Snell Greg Sullivan **Bobby Thigpen**

Board of Directors Wednesday, March 26, 2025 3:30 p.m.

President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

AGENDA

I. Call to Order Rufus Johnson

II. Public Participation

III. Approval of Minutes – December 4, 2024 Rufus Johnson

IV. College/President's Update Dr. Tom LoBasso

V. Financial Report Jim Zablosky

VI. Investment Report Richard Pengelly/Mike Kelly

VII. Review & Approval

VIII. Foundation Updates

a. Linking Industry to Nursing Education Line Grant

b. New Scholarships / Honoring Maggie Thompson

c. Upcoming Events

i. Songwriters Showcase – February 21

ii. OneDaytona Art Festival – April 5 & 6

iii. Cork & Fork: A Food & Wine Event – May 4

IX. Board Comments Rufus Johnson

X. Adjournment Rufus Johnson