

Executive / Investment Committee Members

Rufus Johnson, Chair Mary Hall, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Kimberly Fulcher, Treasurer Randy Dye David Sacks Denis Shelley Zina Grau, Immediate Past Chair Denis Shelley, Past Chair/Governance Bobby Thigpen, Chair, Investment Committee

> Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 26, 2025 2:00 p.m.

> President's Board Room Building 100, Room 402L

<u>AGENDA</u>

I.	Call to Order	Rufus Johnson, Chair
II.	Public Participation	Kristen Hanson
III.	Approval of Minutes – November 13, 2024	Rufus Johnson
IV.	Presidents Report	Dr. LoBasso
V.	Foundation Update	Kristen Hanson
VI.	4th Quarter Financial Statements	James Zablosky
VII.	4th Quarter 2024 Investment Report	Richard Pengelly/Mike Kelly
VIII.	Items For Review	Kristen Hanson
	1. Honoring Maggie Thompson	
	2. Residence Hall Donation Wall	
IX.	Adjournment	Rufus Johson

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.