

## Executive / Investment Committee Members

Zina Grau, Chair Rufus Johnson, Vice Chair Bill Lenssen, Secretary Mary Boyd, Treasurer Randy Dye David Sacks Denis Shelley, Immediate Past Chair Bobby Thigpen, Chair, Investment Committee

> Dr. Thomas LoBasso President

Kristen Hanson Executive Director Executive / Investment Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 13, 2024 2:00 – 3:00 pm

> Administration Bldg 100 / Room 402L Daytona Beach Campus

## <u>AGENDA</u>

I.	Call to Order	Zina Grau, Chair
II.	Public Participation	
III.	Approval of Minutes - October 16, 2024	Zina Grau
IV.	College/President's Update	Dr. Thomas LoBasso
V.	2025 Budget Presentation - First Draft	Kristen Hanson
VI.	For Review & Approval 2023 IRS 990 Review/Approval	Kristen Hanson
VII.	James Moore-Audit Engagement letter	Zina Grau
VIII.	Adjournment	

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), persons needing a special accommodation to participate in the proceedings should contact the Foundation at (386) 506-3195 or via e-mail at foundation@daytonastate.edu not later than three days prior to the proceeding.